Dixie Motor Speedway

Monday, 01 September 2014 14:45

This Saturday - September 6 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 09:00

Practice schedule for bombers/pure stocks

Wednesday, 20 August 2014 20:46

Ethanol Night at the Races

Monday, 18 August 2014 17:18

Results from August 15, 2014

Monday, 11 August 2014 12:55

Bomber/Pure Stock invit

Tuesday, 05 August 2014 11:04

Friday August 1, 2014 Story

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 11:14

This Friday

Monday, 14 July 2014 11:24

The BIG ONE XII - August 1st

Monday, 30 June 2014 13:53

June 27, 2014 story

Wednesday, 25 June 2014 12:05

DMS nearing first show of 2014 season

Page 1 of 3

Official Track Photographer

Rabi Adhikari 

989-750-4545


some additional photos by:  Performance Images, Track Side Photos, Taylor Green & GMG

 

Who's Online

We have 14 guests and no members online

Featured Sponsors